Zum Seitenanfang
suchen

Unternehmen

Mitarbeiter

Kontaktieren Sie uns
Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsführung

Christof Steil

Christof Steil

09143 / 8338 - 0

christof.steil@steil-energie.de

Rainer Paulus

Rainer Paulus

09143 / 8338 - 0

rainer.paulus@steil-energie.de

Disposition

Matthias Wittmann

Matthias Wittmann

09143 / 8338 - 211

matthias.wittmann@steil-energie.de

Svenja Gütinger

Svenja Gütinger (Auszubildende)

09143 / 8338 - 0

svenja.guetinger@steil-energie.de

Verkaufsteam

Johannes Unger

Johannes Unger

09143 / 8338 - 213

johannes.unger@steil-energie.de

Doris Meyer

Doris Meyer

09143 / 8338 - 215

doris.meyer@steil-energie.de

Christina Grießinger

Christina Grießinger

09143 / 8338 - 214

christina.griessinger@steil-energie.de

Ronja Luft

Ronja Luft (Auszubildende)

09143 / 8338 - 0

ronja.luft@steil-energie.de

Anna Osipow

Anna Osipow

09143 / 8338 -217

anna.osipow@steil-energie.de

Schmierstoffe / Industrie

Günter Zolnhofer

Günter Zolnhofer

09143 / 8338 - 104

0170 / 5704648

guenter.zolnhofer@steil-energie.de

Markus Eicher

Markus Eicher

09143 / 8338 - 101

markus.eicher@steil-energie.de

Thomas Treiber

Thomas Treiber

09143 / 8338 - 103

0170 / 5704647

thomas.treiber@steil-energie.de

Matthias Grimm

Matthias Grimm

09143 / 8338 - 102

matthias.grimm@steil-energie.de

Fakturierung

Monika Fleischmann

Monika Fleischmann

09143 / 8338 - 232

monika.fleischmann@steil-energie.de

Brigitte Batea

Brigitte Batea

09143 / 8338 - 233

brigitte.batea@steil-energie.de

Tankstellen / Avia Ringkarten

Birgit Jahne

Birgit Jahne

09143 / 8338 - 231

birgit.jahne@steil-energie.de

Buchhaltung / Personal

Maximilian Müller

Maximilian Müller

09143 / 8338 - 235

maximilian.mueller@steil-energie.de

Roswitha Betz

Roswitha Betz

09143 / 8338 - 236

roswitha.betz@steil-energie.de

Tankstelle Pappenheim

Renata Jackow

Renata Jackow

09143 / 8338 - 108

(Stationsleitung)

Tankstelle Dollnstein

Anja Mödl

Anja Mödl

08422 / 987858

(Stationsleitung)