Unser Team

Christof Steil

  • Geschäftsführer
  • 09141 / 99758 – 0
  • christof.steil@steil-energie.de

Rainer Paulus

  • Geschäftsführer
  • 09141 / 99758 – 0
  • rainer.paulus@steil-energie.de

Maximilian Müller

  • Prokurist
  • 09141 / 99758 – 235
  • maximilian.mueller@steil-energie.de

Matthias Wittmann

  • 09141 / 99758 – 211
  • matthias.wittmann@steil-energie.de

Bernhard Gabriel

  • 09141 / 99758 – 212
  • bernhard.gabriel@steil-energie.de

Leon Dörfler

  • 09141 / 99758 – 0
  • leon.doerfler@steil-energie.de

Manuel Müller

  • Bereichsleiter Pellets
  • 09141 / 99758 – 214
  • manuel.mueller@steil-energie.de

Doris Meyer

  • Teamleitung
  • 09141 / 99758 – 216
  • doris.meyer@steil-energie.de

Anna Endres

  • Stellvertretung Teamleitung / Außendienst
  • 09141 / 99758 – 0
  • ​​​​​​​anna.endres@steil-energie.de

Michaela Knopf

  • 09141 / 99758 – 217
  • michaela.knopf@steil-energie.de

Nicole Hüttinger

  • 09141 / 99758 – 218
  • nicole.huettinger@steil-energie.de

Thomas Schwalenberg

  • Außendienst
  • 09141 / 99758 – 0
  • thomas.schwalenberg@steil-energie.de

Maximilian Merz

  • Leitung Niederlassung „Am Sand“
  • 09141 / 99758 – 105
  • maximilian.merz@steil-energie.de

Bettina Vajda

  • 09141 / 99758 – 101
  • bettina.vajda@steil-energie.de

Thomas Treiber

  • Leitung Außendienst
  • 09141 / 99758 – 106
  • thomas.treiber@steil-energie.de

Markus Eicher

  • Außendienst
  • 09141 / 99758 – 102
  • markus.eicher@steil-energie.de

Matthias Loy

  • 09141 / 99758 – 237
  • matthias.loy@steil-energie.de

Konstanze Frank

  • 09141 / 99758 – 233
  • konstanze.frank@steil-energie.de

Christina Grießinger

  • 09141 / 99758 – 230
  • christina.Griessinger@steil-energie.de

Karin Kaja

  • 09141 / 99758 – 230
  • karin.kaja@steil-energie.de

Michaela Halbmeyer

  • 09141 / 99758 – 232
  • michaela.halbmeyer@steil-energie.de

Nadine Gallus

  • Personal / Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
  • 09141 / 99758 – 238
  • nadine.gallus@steil-energie.de

Roswitha Betz

  • 09141 / 99758 – 236
  • roswitha.betz@steil-energie.de

Birgit Jahne

  • 09141 / 99758 – 231
  • birgit.jahne@steil-energie.de

Renata Jackow

  • Stationsleitung
  • 09143 / 8338 - 108

Anja Mödl

  • Stationsleitung
  • 08422 / 9878 - 58

Leon Held

  • 09141 / 99758 – 0
  • leon.held@steil-energie.de

Timea Farkas

  • 09141 / 99758 – 0
  • timea.farkas@steil-energie.de

Fabian Tirnovean

  • 09141 / 99758 – 0
  • fabian.tirnovean@steil-energie.de