Unser Team

Christof Steil

  • Geschäftsführer
  • 09143 / 8338 - 0
  • christof.steil@steil-energie.de

Rainer Paulus

  • Geschäftsführer
  • 09143 / 8338 - 0
  • rainer.paulus@steil-energie.de

Maximilian Müller

  • 09143 / 8338 - 235
  • maximilian.mueller@steil-energie.de

Matthias Wittmann

  • 09143 / 8338 - 211
  • matthias.wittmann@steil-energie.de

Heidi Rothgang

  • 09143 / 8338 - 213
  • heidi.rothgang@steil-energie.de

Leon Dörfler

  • 09143 / 8338 - 0
  • leon.doerfler@steil-energie.de

Doris Meyer

  • Teamleitung
  • 09143 / 8338 - 216
  • doris.meyer@steil-energie.de

Anna Endres

  • Stellvertretung Teamleitung / Außendienst
  • 09143 / 8338 - 0
  • ​​​​​​​anna.endres@steil-energie.de

Michaela Knopf

  • 09143 / 8338 - 217
  • michaela.knopf@steil-energie.de

Nicole Hüttinger

  • 09143 / 8338 - 218
  • nicole.huettinger@steil-energie.de

Maximilian Merz

  • Leitung Niederlassung „Am Sand“
  • 09143/8338-105
  • maximilian.merz@steil-energie.de

Bettina Vajda

  • 09143 / 8338 - 101
  • bettina.vajda@steil-energie.de

Thomas Treiber

  • Leitung Außendienst
  • 09143 / 8338 - 106
  • thomas.treiber@steil-energie.de

Markus Eicher

  • Außendienst
  • 09143 / 8338 - 102
  • markus.eicher@steil-energie.de

Matthias Loy

  • 09143 / 8338 – 237
  • matthias.loy@steil-energie.de

Konstanze Frank

  • 09143 / 8338 - 233
  • konstanze.frank@steil-energie.de

Christina Grießinger

  • 09143/8338-0
  • Christina.Griessinger@steil-energie.de

Karin Kaja

  • 09143 / 8338 - 230
  • karin.kaja@steil-energie.de

Michaela Halbmeyer

  • 09143 / 8338 - 232
  • michaela.halbmeyer@steil-energie.de

Nadine Gallus

  • Personal / Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
  • 09143/8338238
  • nadine.gallus@steil-energie.de

Roswitha Betz

  • 09143 / 8338 - 236
  • roswitha.betz@steil-energie.de

Birgit Jahne

  • 09143 / 8338 - 151
  • birgit.jahne@steil-energie.de

Renata Jackow

  • Stationsleitung
  • 09143 / 8338 - 108

Anja Mödl

  • Stationsleitung
  • 08422 / 9878 - 58

Leon Held

  • 09143 / 8338 - 0
  • leon.held@steil-energie.de

Timea Farkas

  • 09143 / 8338-0
  • timea.farkas@steil-energie.de

Fabian Tirnovean

  • 09143 / 8338-0
  • Fabian.tirnovean@steil-energie.de