4

Unser Team

  • Christof Steil

    • Geschäftsführer
    • 09143 / 8338 - 0
    • christof.steil@steil-energie.de

    Rainer Paulus

    • Geschäftsführer
    • 09143 / 8338 - 0
    • rainer.paulus@steil-energie.de

    Maximilian Müller

    • 09143 / 8338 - 235
    • maximilian.mueller@steil-energie.de
  • Brigitte Batea

    • 09143 / 8338 - 237
    • brigitte.batea@steil-energie.de
  • Matthias Wittmann

    • 09143 / 8338 - 211
    • matthias.wittmann@steil-energie.de
  • Florian Kohler

    • Leitung
    • 09143 / 8338 - 213
    • florian.kohler@steil-energie.de

    Corinna Hausdörfer

    • 09143 / 8338 - 214
    • corinna.hausdoerfer@steil-energie.de
  • Brigitte Batea

    • 09143 / 8338 – 237
    • brigitte.batea@steil-energie.de
  • Doris Meyer

    • Teamleitung
    • 09143 / 8338 - 0
    • doris.meyer@steil-energie.de

    Anna Osipow

    • Stellvertretung Teamleitung / Außendienst
    • 09143 / 8338 - 0
    • anna.osipow@steil-energie.de

    Nicole Hüttinger

    • 09143 / 8338 - 218
    • nicole.huettinger@steil-energie.de

    Moritz Bauer

    • 09143 / 8338 - 215
    • moritz.bauer@steil-energie.de

    Michaela Knopf

    • 09143 / 8338 217
    • michaela.knopf@steil-energie.de
  • Monika Fleischmann

    • 09143 / 8338 - 232
    • monika.fleischmann@steil-energie.de

    Konstanze Frank

    • 09143 / 8338 - 233
    • konstanze.frank@steil-energie.de

    Michaela Halbmeyer

    • 09143 / 8338 - 232
    • michaela.halbmeyer@steil-energie.de
  • Thomas Treiber

    • Leitung / Außendienst
    • 09143 / 8338 - 103
    • thomas.treiber@steil-energie.de

    Matthias Grimm

    • Außendienst
    • 09143 / 8338 - 105
    • matthias.grimm@steil-energie.de

    Markus Eicher

    • Außendienst
    • 09143 / 8338 - 102
    • markus.eicher@steil-energie.de

    Bettina Vajda

    • 09143 / 8338 - 0
    • bettina.vajda@steil-energie.de
  • Roswitha Betz

    • 09143 / 8338 - 236
    • roswitha.betz@steil-energie.de

    Martina Steiner

    • 09143 / 8338 - 238
    • martina.steiner@steil-energie.de
  • Birgit Jahne

    • 09143 / 8338 - 231
    • birgit.jahne@steil-energie.de
  • Renata Jackow

    • Stationsleitung
    • 09143 / 8338 - 108
  • Anja Mödl

    • Stationsleitung
    • 08422 / 9878 - 58
  • Leon Dörfler

    • 09143 / 8338 - 0
    • leon.doerfler@steil-energie.de

    Leon Held

    • 09143 / 8338 - 0
    • leon.held@steil-energie.de

    Elizaveta Graf

    • 09143 / 8338 - 0