Kontaktieren Sie uns
Mitarbeiter
Mitarbeiter

MITARBEITER

Geschäftsführung
Christof Steil

09143 / 8338 - 0
christof.steil@steil-energie.de

Rainer Paulus

09143 / 8338 - 0
rainer.paulus@steil-energie.de

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
Brigitte Batea

09143 / 8338 - 233
brigitte.batea@steil-energie.de

Disposition
Matthias Wittmann

09143 / 8338 - 211
matthias.wittmann@steil-energie.de

Verkaufsteam
Doris Meyer

09143 / 8338 - 215
doris.meyer@steil-energie.de

Anna Osipow

09143 / 8338 - 217
anna.osipow@steil-energie.de

Johannes Unger

09143 / 8338 - 213
johannes.unger@steil-energie.de

Christina Grießinger

09143 / 8338 - 214
christina.griessinger@steil-energie.de

Ronja Luft

09143 / 8338 - 212
ronja.luft@steil-energie.de

Svenja Gütinger

09143 / 8338 - 218
svenja.guetinger@steil-energie.de

Fakturierung
Konstanze Frank

09143 / 8338 - 230
konstanze.frank@steil-energie.de

Monika Fleischmann

09143 / 8338 - 232
monika.fleischmann@steil-energie.de

Tankstellen / AVIA Ringkarten
Birgit Jahne

09143 / 8338 - 231
birgit.jahne@steil-energie.de

Buchhaltung / Personal
Maximilian Müller

09143 / 8338 - 235
maximilian.mueller@steil-energie.de

Roswitha Betz

09143 / 8338 - 236
roswitha.betz@steil-energie.de

Schmierstoffe / Industrie
Günter Zolnhofer

09143 / 8338 - 104
guenter.zolnhofer@steil-energie.de

Thomas Treiber

09143 / 8338 - 103
thomas.treiber@steil-energie.de

Matthias Grimm

09143 / 8338 - 105
matthias.grimm@steil-energie.de

Markus Eicher

09143 / 8338 - 102
markus.eicher@steil-energie.de

Tankstelle Pappenheim
Renata Jackow

09143 / 8338 - 108
(Stationsleitung)

Tankstelle Dollnstein
Anja Mödl

08422 / 987858
(Stationsleitung)